Luke and I recently went to experience The Dark Knight, the newest addition to the Batman family at no less than the IMAX cinema. This was a new adventure for us since neither one of us had ventured to IMAX to watch a movie as of yet… we enjoyed it immensely! This fellow also attended the movie with us:

Tim suggested that we arrive early to IMAX and I was sure glad we did. We barely had time to stand in the last possible spot that was air conditioned before people started lining up outside! Afterwards we journeyed over to Red Robin, (one of my favorites at the moment) for some good food, fellowship, and plenty of laughter. Perhaps the most amusing moment of the evening came from the question on my drink coaster…

So let’s hear it! What is a pickle’s favorite musical? I expect some good commentage… don’t let me down!