Little did I know how visiting the Dollar Store would bring me such unexpected delight and entertainment. Quite some time ago our dear friends Tyler and Sarah…

…introduced us to the wonderful world of “power animals”. To be honest, I really can’t precisely recall how they originated. I vaguely remember that another roommate of Tyler’s (Luke lived with Tyler and 3 other guys before we were married) decided that everyone’s character resembled an animal of some sort to be determined by the other members of the house. Various animals that have been decided, voted, and agreed upon by the boys follow: gnome, panda, rabbit, bear, falcon, spider, french poodle, and the lamb. Can you figure out which is my power animal?

For those of you that are anxiously awaiting the answer to my previous riddle…

here it is… HELLO DILLY!

Enjoy.

