Last Sunday was my fabulous 25th birthday. Thank you to all of you who sent wishes and shared the festivities with me! In true Sarah Mundy birthday fashion, my first birthday celebration was given Tuesday, the 11th. Our life group surprised me with my favorite (cheesecake!) dessert, many candles, and a glorious song. We attend RVC’s life group at the Kienow’s house Tuesday evenings. I must admit when we first joined I was skeptical about actually sharing life with people I had never met, now 6 months later I can’t imagine not! Our life group has about 3 or 4 different churches represented and it is just an amazing picture of the church body coming together each week from many different life experiences, Sunday services, and careers to join to spend time in God’s Word and fellowship.

Kienow Birthday Party Time!

