One of my current favorite restaurants is Gigi’s. Each time that we have visited has been memorable and satisfying to my palette. The food is well prepared and the atmosphere highly enjoyable.

One tradition my family has established is the “birthday dinner”. For as long as I can remember we have had the option of selecting a meal for my mom to prepare for us or a restaurant for us to dine at during the course of our birthday. With Luke’s family, they have the tradition of “birthday breakfast” which fits well in my foodie love language! This year we went to  birthday dinner at Gigi’s and Steph & Blake joined us. We were all pleasantly pleased with our dinners and evenly more thrilled with dessert! Gigi’s is located at Fort Washington & Friant in the shopping center across from Woodward Park. I highly recommend it!!! Where do you recommend dining in the Fresno area?

bday-at-gigis1

