So today I tried something new. For those of you who know me well also know that trying something new doesn’t really agree with my disposition. Once I find something I like no other options exist. Do you find yourself a creature of habit or spontaneity? Today my friends I ventured towards the latter.

I never have any ideas when I get my hair cut… other than to have it thinned! As I walked into my hair stylist’s new place of work, Strands (which is a stop on the Art Hop’s route throughout Fresno), I gathered my courage and when Jocelyn asked me what we were doing today I had options. Now here’s the results. So far, no remorse! Then again the best your hair ever looks is right when you leave the salon, strong & confident for making decisions…

to-the-rightto-the-leftto-the-front

